SUMMER TERM 2021

START OF TERM                   Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

HALF TERM                            Monday 31st May – Sunday 6th June

CLASSES RETURN              Monday 7th June  – Frida1y 16th July

Please note there will be no classes on Monday the 3rd of May due to bank holiday

Please note there will be no classes on Thursday the 6th of May due to voting day as hall being used.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

START OF TERM                   Monday 13th September – Friday 15th October

HALF TERM                            Monday 18th October – Sunday 31st October

CLASSES RETURN              Monday 1st November  – Frida1y 3rd December