AUTUMN TERM 2018

START OF TERM                   Monday 17th September – Sunday 21st October

HALF TERM                            Monday 22nd October – Sunday 4th November

CLASSES RETURN              Monday 5th November – Sunday 9th December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

START OF TERM                   Monday 14th January – Sunday 17th February

HALF TERM                            Monday 18th February – Sunday 24th February

CLASSES RETURN              Monday 25th February – Sunday 31st March